SHARE
URL:
Link

Steamflogger Boss | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Steamflogger Boss is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Steamflogger Boss is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Steamflogger Boss

Card Name:
Steamflogger Boss
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Rigger

Card Text:
Other Rigger creatures you control get +1/+0 and have haste.
If a Rigger you control would assemble a Contraption, it assembles two Contraptions instead.

Flavor Text:
"Whip the XsPinch the Os
What we're building, no one knows"

Official Rulings for Steamflogger Boss

5/1/2007 : Contraption is a new artifact type. There are currently no artifacts with this type. And there's no current game meaning of "assemble."

 
 

Comments on Steamflogger Boss

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Steamflogger Boss. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.