Enchant enchantment You control enchanted enchantment.
"Why should I flatter another with imitation when I can satisfy myself through possession?" —Ertai, wizard adept
Official Rulings for Steal Enchantment
10/4/2004 : When a player takes control of an enchantment, they do not get to change anything about the enchantment (such as what creature it is on, what choices it has or anything) at that time. They just become its controller.
Comments on Steal Enchantment
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Steal Enchantment. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.