SHARE
URL:
Link

Staunch-Hearted Warrior | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Staunch-Hearted Warrior is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Staunch-Hearted Warrior is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
28

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Staunch-Hearted Warrior

Card Name:
Staunch-Hearted Warrior
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Warrior

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Staunch-Hearted Warrior, put two +1/+1 counters on Staunch-Hearted Warrior.

Flavor Text:
As soon as she faces a monster, she begins composing its epitaph.

Official Rulings for Staunch-Hearted Warrior

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Staunch-Hearted Warrior

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Staunch-Hearted Warrior. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.