SHARE
URL:
Link

Static Orb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Static Orb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Static Orb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Static Orb

Card Name:
Static Orb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
As long as Static Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than two permanents during their untap steps.

Flavor Text:
The warriors fought against the paralyzing waves until even their thoughts froze in place.

Official Rulings for Static Orb

10/4/2004 : If there are two of these on the battlefield, they do not add together. The result is that only two permanents can be untapped.

 
 

Comments on Static Orb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Static Orb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.