SHARE
URL:
Link

Stangg | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stangg is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stangg is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stangg

Card Name:
Stangg
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

Card Text:
When Stangg enters the battlefield, put a legendary 3/4 red and green Human Warrior creature token named Stangg Twin onto the battlefield. When Stangg leaves the battlefield, exile that token. When that token leaves the battlefield, sacrifice Stangg.

Official Rulings for Stangg

10/1/2009 : Stangg's delayed triggered abilities track only the token created by that particular Stangg.

10/1/2009 : If Stangg leaves the battlefield before its ability has resolved, that ability will still create a Stangg Twin token, but its delayed triggered abilities will never have a chance to trigger. That token will remain on the battlefield indefinitely (until it's dealt lethal damage, or anything else causes it to leave the battlefield).

 
 

Comments on Stangg

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stangg. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.