SHARE
URL:
Link

Stabilizer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Stabilizer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Stabilizer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Stabilizer

Card Name:
Stabilizer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
Players can't cycle cards.

Flavor Text:
"Hold that thought."
—Pemmin, Riptide survivor

Official Rulings for Stabilizer

10/4/2004 : This affects both Cycling and Landcycling.

 
 

Comments on Stabilizer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Stabilizer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.