SHARE
URL:
Link

Squirrel Wrangler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Squirrel Wrangler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Squirrel Wrangler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Squirrel Wrangler

Card Name:
Squirrel Wrangler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Druid

Card Text:
, Sacrifice a land: Put two 1/1 green Squirrel creature tokens onto the battlefield.
, Sacrifice a land: Squirrel creatures get +1/+1 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Gnawed to death. Bad way to go."

Official Rulings for Squirrel Wrangler

10/4/2004 : Only affects Squirrels on the battlefield when the ability resolves.

 
 

Comments on Squirrel Wrangler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Squirrel Wrangler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.