SHARE
URL:
Link

Spitting Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spitting Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spitting Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spitting Sliver

Card Name:
Spitting Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Sliver creatures have first strike.

Flavor Text:
"Our lances' reach had been our saving grace in our fight against the hive. Now even that advantage is taken from us."
—Adom Capashen, Benalish knight

Official Rulings for Spitting Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Spitting Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spitting Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.