SHARE
URL:
Link

Spitemare | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spitemare is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spitemare is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

1.75
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spitemare

Card Name:
Spitemare
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Whenever Spitemare is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to target creature or player.

Flavor Text:
"I knew a creature carved from a dream of wild freedom. Any attempt to leash or exploit it failed, and at terrible cost."
—Ashling

Official Rulings for Spitemare

8/1/2008 : Even if the amount of damage dealt to Spitemare is enough to destroy it, Spitemare's ability will trigger and it will deal the full amount of damage to the target.

 
 

Comments on Spitemare

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spitemare. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.