SHARE
URL:
Link

Spiteful Blow | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spiteful Blow is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spiteful Blow is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
21

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spiteful Blow

Card Name:
Spiteful Blow
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Destroy target creature and target land.

Flavor Text:
"Only a fool takes Phenax at his word. What do you expect from a god born of lies and betrayal?"
—Verenes, priest of Iroas

Official Rulings for Spiteful Blow

4/26/2014 : You can’t cast Spiteful Blow without a legal creature and land to target. If one of those targets is illegal when Spiteful Below tries to resolve, the other one will still be destroyed.

 
 

Comments on Spiteful Blow

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spiteful Blow. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.