SHARE
URL:
Link

Spirit of the Labyrinth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spirit of the Labyrinth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spirit of the Labyrinth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
18

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spirit of the Labyrinth

Card Name:
Spirit of the Labyrinth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Each player can't draw more than one card each turn.

Flavor Text:
Students at the Dekatia Academy learn that being sent to study with her is a lesson in itself.

Official Rulings for Spirit of the Labyrinth

2/1/2014 : You can draw a maximum of one card on each player’s turn. Subsequent card draws are ignored.

2/1/2014 : If you haven’t drawn any cards in a turn, and a spell or ability would cause you to draw multiple cards, you’ll just draw one card.

2/1/2014 : If you draw a card, and then Spirit of the Labyrinth enters the battlefield, you won’t be able to draw more cards that turn.

2/1/2014 : If a replacement effect would try to replace a card that you can’t draw, that effect can’t apply.

 
 

Comments on Spirit of the Labyrinth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spirit of the Labyrinth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.