Spirit en-Kor | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Spirit en-Kor is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Spirit en-Kor
: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Spirit en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.
Official Rulings for Spirit en-Kor
10/4/2004 : It can redirect damage to itself.
10/4/2004 : It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature's toughness.
10/4/2004 : You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt.
7/1/2013 : When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage.