SHARE
URL:
Link

Spinerock Knoll | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spinerock Knoll is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spinerock Knoll is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spinerock Knoll

Card Name:
Spinerock Knoll
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)
: Add to your mana pool.
, : You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if an opponent was dealt 7 or more damage this turn.

Official Rulings for Spinerock Knoll

10/1/2007 : At the time the last ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if a player who is currently your opponent, or a player who was your opponent at the time he or she left the game, has been dealt 7 damage over the course of the turn.

10/1/2007 : It doesn't matter how the opponent was dealt damage or by whom, as long as the total damage is 7 or more. You don't specify an opponent when you activate the ability.

10/1/2007 : You'll get to play the card even if Spinerock Knoll wasn't on the battlefield at the time some or all of the 7 damage was dealt.

 
 

Comments on Spinerock Knoll

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spinerock Knoll. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.