Spined Sliver | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Spined Sliver is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Spined Sliver
And if you get eaten, then no one will cry."
—Mogg children's rhyme
Official Rulings for Spined Sliver
7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.