SHARE
URL:
Link

Spine of Ish Sah | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spine of Ish Sah is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spine of Ish Sah is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.75
7

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spine of Ish Sah

Card Name:
Spine of Ish Sah
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
When Spine of Ish Sah enters the battlefield, destroy target permanent.
When Spine of Ish Sah is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Spine of Ish Sah to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Spine of Ish Sah

6/1/2011 : Spine of Ish Sah's last ability doesn't allow you to sacrifice it. You must find another way to get Spine of Ish Sah into the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Spine of Ish Sah

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spine of Ish Sah. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.