SHARE
URL:
Link

Spinal Embrace | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spinal Embrace is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spinal Embrace is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spinal Embrace

Card Name:
Spinal Embrace
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Cast Spinal Embrace only during combat.
Untap target creature you don't control and gain control of it. It gains haste until end of turn. At the beginning of the next end step, sacrifice it. If you do, you gain life equal to its toughness.

Official Rulings for Spinal Embrace

10/4/2004 : The sacrifice is mandatory. The last "if you do" only fails if for some reason you could not sacrifice.

 
 

Comments on Spinal Embrace

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spinal Embrace. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.