SHARE
URL:
Link

Spike Weaver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spike Weaver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spike Weaver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spike Weaver

Card Name:
Spike Weaver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spike

Card Text:
Spike Weaver enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Weaver: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Weaver: Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn.

Official Rulings for Spike Weaver

10/4/2004 : The second ability includes your own creatures as well.

 
 

Comments on Spike Weaver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spike Weaver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.