SHARE
URL:
Link

Spike Tiller | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spike Tiller is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spike Tiller is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spike Tiller

Card Name:
Spike Tiller
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spike

Card Text:
Spike Tiller enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Tiller: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Spike Tiller: Target land becomes a 2/2 creature that's still a land. Put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Official Rulings for Spike Tiller

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Spike Tiller

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spike Tiller. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.