SHARE
URL:
Link

Spike Cannibal | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spike Cannibal is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spike Cannibal is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spike Cannibal

Card Name:
Spike Cannibal
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spike

Card Text:
Spike Cannibal enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
When Spike Cannibal enters the battlefield, move all +1/+1 counters from all creatures onto it.

Official Rulings for Spike Cannibal

10/4/2004 : It will move its own +1/+1 counter onto itself, but it does not die during this move since it never is without a counter at a time when State-Based Actions are checked.

 
 

Comments on Spike Cannibal

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spike Cannibal. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.