You may cast Spider Climb as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step. Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +0/+3 and has reach. (It can block creatures with flying.)
Official Rulings for Spider Climb
10/1/2009 : The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won't be sacrificed.
Comments on Spider Climb
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spider Climb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.