SHARE
URL:
Link

Sphinx Summoner | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sphinx Summoner is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sphinx Summoner is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sphinx Summoner

Card Name:
Sphinx Summoner
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Sphinx

Card Text:
Flying
When Sphinx Summoner enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an artifact creature card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. If you do, shuffle your library.

Official Rulings for Sphinx Summoner

2/1/2009 : The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature.

 
 

Comments on Sphinx Summoner

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sphinx Summoner. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.