Spellwild Ouphe | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Spellwild Ouphe is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Spellwild Ouphe
—Balecki, Spellwild druid
Official Rulings for Spellwild Ouphe
5/1/2007 : The cost reduction will be no matter how many times the spell targets the same Spellwild Ouphe.
5/1/2007 : The spell may have any number of other targets; that won't affect the cost reduction unless the spell targets other Spellwild Ouphes as well. In that case, the spell costs less to cast for each different Spellwild Ouphe it targets.