SHARE
URL:
Link

Spell Crumple | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spell Crumple is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spell Crumple is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spell Crumple

Card Name:
Spell Crumple
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Counter target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on the bottom of its owner's library instead of into that player's graveyard. Put Spell Crumple on the bottom of its owner's library.

Official Rulings for Spell Crumple

9/22/2011 : If a commander is countered this way, it will be put on the bottom of its owner's library.

9/22/2011 : If the spell is an illegal target when Spell Crumple tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. Spell Crumple will be put into its owner's graveyard.

9/22/2011 : If the targeted spell can't be countered, it won't be put onto the bottom of its owner's library. Spell Crumple will still be put on the bottom of its owner's library.

 
 

Comments on Spell Crumple

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spell Crumple. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.