Spectral Procession | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Spectral Procession is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Spectral Procession
Put three 1/1 white Spirit creature tokens with flying onto the battlefield.
—Olka, mistmeadow witch
Official Rulings for Spectral Procession
5/1/2008 : A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Spectral Procession is white even if you spend six blue mana to cast it.
5/1/2008 : A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a converted mana cost equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its converted mana cost never changes. Thus, Spectral Procession has a converted mana cost of 6, even if you spend to cast it.
5/1/2008 : If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Spectral Procession by spending , , , or .