SHARE
URL:
Link

Spawnbroker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spawnbroker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spawnbroker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spawnbroker

Card Name:
Spawnbroker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
When Spawnbroker enters the battlefield, you may exchange control of target creature you control and target creature with power less than or equal to that creature's power an opponent controls.

Flavor Text:
"The trick isn't setting up the bad trade. It's making each side think it got the better deal."

Official Rulings for Spawnbroker

10/1/2005 : If either target becomes illegal (say, if a creature's power has changed such that the creature you control now has less power than the other creature), then the exchange won't happen.

 
 

Comments on Spawnbroker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spawnbroker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.