SHARE
URL:
Link

Spatial Merging | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spatial Merging is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spatial Merging is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spatial Merging

Card Name:
Spatial Merging
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
When you encounter Spatial Merging, reveal cards from the top of your planar deck until you reveal two plane cards. Simultaneously planeswalk to both of them. Put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your planar deck in any order.

Official Rulings for Spatial Merging

6/1/2012 : Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game.

6/1/2012 : If a player rolls , both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order.

6/1/2012 : The next time a player planeswalks, he or she planeswalks away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of his or her planar deck in an order of his or her choice. This order isn't revealed to other players.

 
 

Comments on Spatial Merging

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spatial Merging. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.