SHARE
URL:
Link

Spatial Binding | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Spatial Binding is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Spatial Binding is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Spatial Binding

Card Name:
Spatial Binding
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Pay 1 life: Until your next upkeep, target permanent can't phase out.

Flavor Text:
Time is the one shackle you can't break.
—Zhalfirin aphorism

Official Rulings for Spatial Binding

7/1/2012 : If used on an Aura and the permanent enchanted by that Aura phases out, the Aura will not phase out. It will stay on the battlefield and then immediately be put into the graveyard since the permanent it was enchanting is phased out.

 
 

Comments on Spatial Binding

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Spatial Binding. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.