Soul Exchange | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Soul Exchange is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Soul Exchange
Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. Put a +2/+2 counter on that creature if the exiled creature was a Thrull.
Official Rulings for Soul Exchange
10/4/2004 : You exile exactly one creature. You can't exile more than one in an attempt to get a larger effect.
4/1/2008 : A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.