SHARE
URL:
Link

Soul Collector | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Soul Collector is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Soul Collector is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Soul Collector

Card Name:
Soul Collector
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever a creature dealt damage by Soul Collector this turn dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Official Rulings for Soul Collector

10/4/2004 : The ability only triggers if this card is face up at the time the creature is put into the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Soul Collector

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Soul Collector. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.