SHARE
URL:
Link

Somnophore | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Somnophore is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Somnophore is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Somnophore

Card Name:
Somnophore
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Illusion

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Somnophore deals damage to a player, tap target creature that player controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step for as long as Somnophore remains on the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Somnophore

10/4/2004 : It can end up holding more than one creature tapped.

10/4/2004 : You can choose the same creature more than once (for no additional effect).

 
 

Comments on Somnophore

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Somnophore. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.