SHARE
URL:
Link

Soldier of the Pantheon | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Soldier of the Pantheon is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Soldier of the Pantheon is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Soldier of the Pantheon

Card Name:
Soldier of the Pantheon
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Soldier

Card Text:
Protection from multicolored
Whenever an opponent casts a multicolored spell, you gain 1 life.

Flavor Text:
"I hear the gods' voices in my dreams each night, and I offer bloody trophies on their altars each day."

Official Rulings for Soldier of the Pantheon

9/15/2013 : Soldier of the Pantheon can’t be enchanted or equipped by multicolored Auras and Equipment, it can’t be blocked by multicolored creatures, it can’t be targeted by multicolored spells or abilities from multicolored sources, and all damage dealt to it by multicolored sources is prevented.

9/15/2013 : Most hybrid spells and permanents, including the ones in the Return to Ravnica block, are multicolored, even if you cast them with one color of mana.

 
 

Comments on Soldier of the Pantheon

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Soldier of the Pantheon. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.