SHARE
URL:
Link

Soldevi Simulacrum | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Soldevi Simulacrum is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Soldevi Simulacrum is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Soldevi Simulacrum

Card Name:
Soldevi Simulacrum
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Soldier

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
: Soldevi Simulacrum gets +1/+0 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
They look human—
until they bleed.

Official Rulings for Soldevi Simulacrum

10/1/2008 : Paying cumulative upkeep is always optional. If it's not paid, the permanent with cumulative upkeep is sacrificed. Partial payments of the total cumulative upkeep cost can't be made. For example, if a permanent with "cumulative upkeep " has three age counters on it when its cumulative upkeep ability triggers, it gets another age counter and then its controller chooses to either pay or sacrifice the permanent.

 
 

Comments on Soldevi Simulacrum

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Soldevi Simulacrum. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.