SHARE
URL:
Link

Soldevi Machinist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Soldevi Machinist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Soldevi Machinist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Soldevi Machinist

Card Name:
Soldevi Machinist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard Artificer

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool. Spend this mana only to activate abilities of artifacts.

Flavor Text:
"Perhaps this time the power of the artificers shall be used wisely."
—Arcum Dagsson, Soldevi Machinist

Official Rulings for Soldevi Machinist

8/1/2008 : Mana from the ability can only be spent on activation costs for abilities from artifacts. It can't be spent on artifact spells, or on costs resulting from triggered abilities.

 
 

Comments on Soldevi Machinist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Soldevi Machinist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.