SHARE
URL:
Link

Soldevi Excavations | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Soldevi Excavations is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Soldevi Excavations is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Soldevi Excavations

Card Name:
Soldevi Excavations
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
If Soldevi Excavations would enter the battlefield, sacrifice an untapped Island instead. If you do, put Soldevi Excavations onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add to your mana pool.
, : Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.

Official Rulings for Soldevi Excavations

10/4/2004 : This card produces two different types of mana. If an effect that adds one mana to your mana pool of the same type as the mana produced by this card, you choose which of the two types it produces.

 
 

Comments on Soldevi Excavations

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Soldevi Excavations. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.