SHARE
URL:
Link

Soilshaper | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Soilshaper is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Soilshaper is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Soilshaper

Card Name:
Soilshaper
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Whenever you cast a Spirit or Arcane spell, target land becomes a 3/3 creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

Flavor Text:
It spoke with the voice of nature, but its words were curses spat upon humankind.

Official Rulings for Soilshaper

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Soilshaper

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Soilshaper. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.