SHARE
URL:
Link

Snowfall | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Snowfall is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Snowfall is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Snowfall

Card Name:
Snowfall
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
Cumulative upkeep (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)
Whenever an Island is tapped for mana, its controller may add to his or her mana pool (in addition to the mana the land produces). If that Island is snow, its controller may add to his or her mana pool instead. Spend this mana only to pay cumulative upkeep costs.

Official Rulings for Snowfall

8/1/2008 : This mana is in addition to any mana the Island itself produces, and is blue regardless of what type of mana the Island produces.

 
 

Comments on Snowfall

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Snowfall. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.