SHARE
URL:
Link

Snow-Covered Swamp | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Snow-Covered Swamp is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Snow-Covered Swamp is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Snow-Covered Swamp

Card Name:
Snow-Covered Swamp
Casting Cost:
Type:
Basic Snow Land — Swamp

Card Text:

Official Rulings for Snow-Covered Swamp

10/1/2008 : "Snow" has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.

10/1/2008 : Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_  set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.

10/1/2008 : In Limited events, you can't add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.

10/1/2008 : Effects that target nonbasic lands can't target basic snow lands.

 
 

Comments on Snow-Covered Swamp

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Snow-Covered Swamp. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.