SHARE
URL:
Link

Snow-Covered Forest | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Snow-Covered Forest is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Snow-Covered Forest is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Snow-Covered Forest

Card Name:
Snow-Covered Forest
Casting Cost:
Type:
Basic Snow Land — Forest

Card Text:

Official Rulings for Snow-Covered Forest

10/1/2008 : "Snow" has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.

10/1/2008 : Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_  set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.

10/1/2008 : In Limited events, you can't add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.

10/1/2008 : Effects that target nonbasic lands can't target basic snow lands.

 
 

Comments on Snow-Covered Forest

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Snow-Covered Forest. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.