SHARE
URL:
Link

Snag | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Snag is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Snag is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Snag

Card Name:
Snag
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
You may discard a Forest card rather than pay Snag's mana cost.
Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt by unblocked creatures this turn.

Official Rulings for Snag

8/1/2008 : You may discard any card with the land type Forest, including Snow-covered Forest or non-Basic lands like Tropical Island, Murmuring Bosk, or Stomping Ground. You can even discard a card that is a land in addition to other types, such as Dryad Arbor.

 
 

Comments on Snag

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Snag. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.