SHARE
URL:
Link

Smoldering Crater | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Smoldering Crater is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Smoldering Crater is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Smoldering Crater

Card Name:
Smoldering Crater
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Smoldering Crater enters the battlefield tapped.
: Add to your mana pool.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Smoldering Crater

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Others who bought Smoldering Crater also bought...

 
 

Comments on Smoldering Crater

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Smoldering Crater. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.