SHARE
URL:
Link

Smokestack | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Smokestack is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Smokestack is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Smokestack

Card Name:
Smokestack
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a soot counter on Smokestack.
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, that player sacrifices a permanent for each soot counter on Smokestack.

Official Rulings for Smokestack

10/4/2004 : If a player does not have enough permanents, they sacrifice all the ones they have.

10/4/2004 : Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later.

 
 

Comments on Smokestack

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Smokestack. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.