SHARE
URL:
Link

Slumbering Tora | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Slumbering Tora is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Slumbering Tora is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Slumbering Tora

Card Name:
Slumbering Tora
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, Discard a Spirit or Arcane card: Slumbering Tora becomes an X/X Cat artifact creature until end of turn, where X is the discarded card's converted mana cost.

Official Rulings for Slumbering Tora

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Slumbering Tora

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Slumbering Tora. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.