SHARE
URL:
Link

Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer

Card Name:
Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Goblin Artificer

Card Text:
Sacrifice an artifact: Target artifact gains indestructible until end of turn. (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. A creature with indestructible can't be destroyed by damage.)

Flavor Text:
"I used to joke that he had been exiled for being too smart. Now I know why he never laughed."
—Glissa Sunseeker

Official Rulings for Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer

12/1/2004 : Damage wears off simultaneously with this effect ending, so it does save an artifact creature from lethal damage.

 
 

Comments on Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Slobad, Goblin Tinkerer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.