Slingbow Trap | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Slingbow Trap is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Slingbow Trap
Destroy target attacking creature with flying.
Official Rulings for Slingbow Trap
3/1/2010 : An "attacking creature" is one that has been declared as an attacker this combat, or one that was put onto the battlefield attacking this combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game, or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.