SHARE
URL:
Link

Sleeper Agent | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sleeper Agent is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sleeper Agent is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sleeper Agent

Card Name:
Sleeper Agent
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Minion

Card Text:
When Sleeper Agent enters the battlefield, target opponent gains control of it.
At the beginning of your upkeep, Sleeper Agent deals 2 damage to you.

Official Rulings for Sleeper Agent

10/4/2004 : This card is a bit weird. When it enters the battlefield under your control, you give control of it to an opponent. After that it damages them each turn because the "you" on the card means its controller.

 
 

Comments on Sleeper Agent

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sleeper Agent. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.