SHARE
URL:
Link

Slaughter Pact | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Slaughter Pact is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Slaughter Pact is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

3.95
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Slaughter Pact

Card Name:
Slaughter Pact
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Destroy target nonblack creature.
At the beginning of your next upkeep, pay . If you don't, you lose the game.

Flavor Text:
Death is only the beginning of the end.

Official Rulings for Slaughter Pact

6/7/2013 : Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can't be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it.

 
 

Comments on Slaughter Pact

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Slaughter Pact. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.