SHARE
URL:
Link

Slashing Tiger | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Slashing Tiger is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Slashing Tiger is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Slashing Tiger

Card Name:
Slashing Tiger
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cat

Card Text:
Whenever Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"Unless you enter the tiger's lair, you cannot get hold of the tiger's cubs."
—Sun Tzu, Art of War (trans. Giles)

Official Rulings for Slashing Tiger

10/1/2009 : When Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, the ability will trigger just once no matter how many creatures are blocking it.

 
 

Comments on Slashing Tiger

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Slashing Tiger. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.