SHARE
URL:
Link

Skulltap | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skulltap is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skulltap is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skulltap

Card Name:
Skulltap
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Skulltap, sacrifice a creature.
Draw two cards.

Flavor Text:
"Finally, a use for that head of yours."
—Braids, dementia summoner

Official Rulings for Skulltap

4/15/2013 : You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

4/15/2013 : Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.

 
 

Comments on Skulltap

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skulltap. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.