SHARE
URL:
Link

Skullsnatcher | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skullsnatcher is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skullsnatcher is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skullsnatcher

Card Name:
Skullsnatcher
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Rat Ninja

Card Text:
Ninjutsu (, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever Skullsnatcher deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player's graveyard.

Official Rulings for Skullsnatcher

2/1/2005 : Skullsnatcher's ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player's graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Skullsnatcher

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skullsnatcher. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.