SHARE
URL:
Link

Skullcage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skullcage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skullcage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skullcage

Card Name:
Skullcage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, Skullcage deals 2 damage to that player unless he or she has exactly three or exactly four cards in hand.

Flavor Text:
Only a focused mind can survive it.

Official Rulings for Skullcage

12/1/2004 : Skullcage's ability deals damage if the player has zero, one, two, five, or more than five cards in hand when its ability resolves.

12/1/2004 : Skullcage doesn't check hand size when it triggers, only when it resolves.

 
 

Comments on Skullcage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skullcage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.